1396 Crescent Vischer Ferry Road, P.O. Box 5046, Clifton Park, NY 12065
Office: (518) 235-4303, Fax: (518) 235-0634
Email: info@rjcinsurance.com
Experience You Can Trust

Send an email


Donna Linnemandonna@rjcinsurance.comCommercial Lines Account handler
Amy Petroamy@rjcinsurance.comCommercial Lines Sales & Admin
Matt Petromatt@rjcinsurance.comCommercial Lines Sales & Admin
Ronnie Bleakleyronnie@rjcinsurance.comReception and Claims handler
Carole Landycarole@rjcinsurance.comPersonal Lines Sales and Account handler
Kathy Rileyk.riley@rjcinsurance.comAccounting
Courtney Hilligascourtney@rjcinsurance.comCommercial Lines support
Andrea Stopczynski   andrea@rjcinsurance.comCommercial LinesAccount Handler 
Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Commission Disclosure